My life in the past week....


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
December 5th 2006
Published: December 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Thank you so much for the Camera Fund...


Additional photos below
Photos: 36, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Lounging in the waterLounging in the water
Lounging in the water

Great fun, but you need alot of sun block, unless you are greek like Charity.
At Naiharn BeachAt Naiharn Beach
At Naiharn Beach

Hanging with the girls!
ShaleeShalee
Shalee

No she didn't go back to South Africa. Today I was teaching her how to swim. She says, "Maggie makes me happy." One of the best commliment I have ever received.
Naiharn at sunsetNaiharn at sunset
Naiharn at sunset

Great moments in time.....
NaiharnNaiharn
Naiharn

I want a sailboat!
Channel and MeChannel and Me
Channel and Me

She is one the best friends that I have made here. She will be traveling in India for 6 months after the course. You never know, I might join her.
Tim and RachelTim and Rachel
Tim and Rachel

Tim is from England, and a young climber dude. Rachel is from California.
Hanging with the boysHanging with the boys
Hanging with the boys

Matt (on the left) is from Manchester and Taylor is from Longmont Colorado.
JustineJustine
Justine

She is from the Yukon (Canada).
The TEFL SchoolThe TEFL School
The TEFL School

Where I spend most of my time.


6th December 2006

Awesome Photos!!!
You took some great photos! Sounds like you are having fun, meeting alot of new people and making new friends. More importantly, you're smiling- that's worth the trip in itself! Hope you go somewhere new when you're done, so I'll have a new adventure come April 2007!
7th December 2006

Wish I were there
Hi Maggie! I am at JFK awaiting a flight to Rochester where I hear it is going to snow 4-8 inches tonight. Knowing this, I am reviewing your beach pictures wishing I were with you! I'm glad the photos are back. I wouldn't want to miss out on anything.

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0696s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb