North and South


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Krabi
November 29th 2005
Published: November 30th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi Guys and gals of the web - just a quick one to let you know we're both fine but found it a bit of a bother to get to a computer as we've spent the last two days travelling right from the north to the south. we now reisde in Krabi (had first bit of rain - boo) and now we're off to some nice islands and beaches hopefully with some sun. claire promises to write something of length soon. hi to everyone.
marc

Advertisement



30th November 2005

Google
Hi guys... my first comment, but I've read every entry! Sounds like you're having a great time. Thought you'd like to know that if you type 'claireandmarc' into google, you're the first hit. Ace! Has Claire got writer's block or something? Keep up the good work Marc. Take care, Tim
4th December 2005

Snarf
Hello you two lovelies, sounds like you are having a brilliant time- I hope I can follow in your footsteps before I need some kind of fake hip! All here in Coventry is fine but dull, build up to Christ-what-a-pain-in-the-ass-Mas is tiresome to say the least. Those natural springs sound amazing- just the kind of place I'd want to spend Christmas and then never want to leave. I hope you continue to have the best time- that bar does sound like ace-heaven! Btw, I've managed to get a recording of Coldplay-Fix You from Glasto- will email it to you both if I can soon- a teeny piece of home for my two favourite vagabonds ;-) Love Sarah xxx

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb