Feeding the Fish


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Krabi
March 18th 2008
Published: March 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Krabi, that's how I feel now after the sunburn I got today... Although I must admit that overall I had an AWESOME day. I took a four island tour of the surrounding islands and you can not imagine the beauty, fish all around, sand, islands. Since I foolishly left my camera on for who knows how long, I did not have any batteries to take pictures, but Lionel, yes like Ritchie, my new travel buddy/roommate took some and as soon as he passes them on I will post them.
Apart from that I haven't posted because I spent the last five days in the company of my Irish posse at Ko Pha-Nang, mostly drinking at night and lying on the beach during the day. Sorry to those of you in NY, not trying to rub it in your face. I am glad to inform that I can now be an official Irish to American English translator, not an easy task when facing 5 guys from Galway talking about random things. Although I must thank John O'Reilly for an 8 year program in training.
So, now I am here, harboring myself from the rain and bettering myself from the extended hangover and getting ready to Fuck-it sorry, sorry Phuket tomorrow.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

4 Island Tour4 Island Tour
4 Island Tour

Fertility cave Rai Leh Beach
4 Island Tour4 Island Tour
4 Island Tour

Fertility Cave Rai Leh Beach


Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.036s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0202s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb