Surviving the Crash


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Krabi
August 18th 2007
Published: August 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone!!!

I am not sure how many of you were actually aware, but the site that I post my blog entries on actually crashed a couple of weeks ago. I was devestated, but luckily I traced my entries down. I did lose all the pictures though so for those of you who don't enjoy reading and only looking, sorry for ya.

I am not ready to make a big entry yet so I am going to leave it as this for now. I will definately write more soon, probably by tomorrow. I just need time to reflect and bring it all together. I will tell you all about my birthday weekend soon enough.

I'm 23......it's my year of Michael Jordon. I'm going to slam dunk baby.


Take care,

~ ฮฟืหหฟ





Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0294s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb