Guava


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Krabi
January 26th 2007
Published: January 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Yes it is Australia day and what better way to spend it that sunbaking on a beach in Krabi??
I have in the past week met people from ther 2nd half of my tour, who are really cool. The 1st days we spent in a dam/lake of emerald green water surrounded by likmestone mountains. The whole 2 days we did nothing by go out on the Canoes AND sunbake~! IT'S A HARD KNOCK LIFE! however Karma bit me in the ass for having a good time because one day I climbed out oh the lake and iton my cabin lined with lino and i slipped, kicked the wall and now have a broken toe.
Next we went to this Jungle Place that had monkeys wandering around. We spent one of the nights there drinking with so me people from the USA who are part of the peace core and are teaching English in Universities across China.
Currently I am in Krabi where tonight is the half moojn party. Unfortunitely we are not goging to be here tonight as we have a homestay with a family who are muslim, so it is all Kabanas and stuff!
Must be off, am heading to Koh Pi Pi tomorro for some snorkelling!
Ciao

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb