Kophangan


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Pha-Ngan
May 27th 2005
Published: June 22nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

my bungalomy bungalomy bungalo

finally we get to chill in our hammocks!
Hello!!

WOw!! Can't believe how time flies by. Our 1 month adventure with Beach Travellers... Tj & Sara is over!! So sad. Although the last 10 days have been amazing. Hanging out on Hat Yuan beach was probably my favorite of all places. Soo unique. The place where we stayed, Eden Gardens was so great! THe people who worked there became our friends as soon as we got there... the food was the best on the beach and the music... so cool. Loved it.
We explored the islands other close beaches, went on a boat tour to a waterfall and went snorkling. Ventured over to Hat Rin for the crazy scene and the unforgetable full moon party..... where else do you party with thousands of other people from all over the world on a beauitful beach until sunrise!! AMAZing!
So much to say but I think Ill end with ... GO EXPERIENCE it yourself!! Too much for words to explain the time of my life here in Thailand. Such a beauitiful place!! I will definately be going home with a lot more appretiation for the place I live. And can't wait for my next adventure... Aussie perhaps!!!!

AManda


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

The beach viewThe beach view
The beach view

From Eden Gardens , where we're staying
The long tale boatsThe long tale boats
The long tale boats

what we take back and forth from our beach to Haad Rinn


11th June 2005

Oh my god. just stumbled onto your site. that exact little hut was my home for months last year - I didn't think it would survive another season! Lovely to hear that the boys are doing fine also, best regards from Sweden. - Tove

Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0851s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb