Latest on Thailand


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Pha-Ngan
August 29th 2006
Published: August 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It's been busy, so I'm over a week delayed with the blogging.

In Hua Hin a week ago we got up a lot of stuff. I'm starting to forget cos I'm not blogging enough, but we went out a couple of times in our 3 night stay there. It was a lot more pleasant because there was a lot less traffic. We got pissed in our hotel on vodka and watched the street below for entertainment. There were many tailors in Hua Hin, constantly trying to persuade us to buy suits and we were their entertainment too. Dave saw a blind women being led down the road begging, so he threw 1 baht at her and we watched as they tried to figure out what was going on while it chinked down the street. tsk tsk

Joe got his cock grabbed as he got a lift to a bar off this girl, Dave got annoyed cos i kept pointing at his groin when girls would try and talk to us and Joe kept saying'farang big wang. Dave hada bad night.


After Hua hin we went to Chumphon to spend one night before catching the boat to Ko Tao. Went to a bad thai disco there.

I've been told of a UK based rumour of me and a 12 year old ladyboy! WTF. Just think about how that doesn't make sense!! I don't need to say anything!!!!

In Ko Tao after a couple of great nights I fell badly ill and was experiencing convulsions, fever, vomiting with blood. Not very nice for me! Joe and Dave did however enjoy the gibberish i was saying and the beat box i was dioing because i was so delirious. The next day I went to the clinic. (No hospital on the Island, I was very worried) I got some rubbish medication, later that day I went to see a Doctor and and I asked for a proper check up, blood, urine test etc. Turns out I have Acute Gastro Interitis (sp) I am much better now and I'm on anti biotics.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb