Bottle Beach/ Paradise


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Pha-Ngan
April 26th 2006
Published: April 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My Excuse for not posting any entry for over a week is simpley. "I'm in the ISLANDS man."
Currently at Bottle beach. You need to take a boat to get here, so it prevents a lot of the big party people to stay away, allowing for a little R&R.

Check it out.

This is exactly what I need at the end of my trip

My days consists of

9am Wake up

10am Eat Breakfast

11am Go to the beach, play frisbee, swim, chill

1pm Eat lunch on the white sand beach

2pm return to beach, play volleyball, more sun bathing, more swimming

7pm Wash up and head to dinner

8-11:59pm Hang out with cool people

Go to bed

Repeat this for 1 week and this is what I do.

Comming home May 6th. See you all then





Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Blue StealBlue Steal
Blue Steal

Adam, So hot right now
My new Platonic friendsMy new Platonic friends
My new Platonic friends

Norway is my new favorite country
And I repeat.And I repeat.
And I repeat.

I'm in paradise
Boon GalooBoon Galoo
Boon Galoo

One of 4 that I stayed in, in the last 2 weeks.
My WindchimeMy Windchime
My Windchime

I made this. I know, I have way too much time on my hands


26th April 2006

Ay bud, my brother and I were so close to going to bottle beach. Wish we had gone, but decided the 100 baht buckets at Haad Rin were just too good to resist. Enjoy, cheers
26th April 2006

VERY JEALOUS! and ps...dont know if you are up on the news, good thing we didn't go to Nepal!!!
27th April 2006

wow adam! You look great, your pictures are fabulous, as always. I'm so happy to hear you are relaxing and enjoying the end of your travels. look forward to seeing you. ok....CANNOT WAIT TO SEE YOU! Safe trip home, please!!
10th May 2006

sat opposite you last week in smile
Hey there - just searching on BB now i am back and found your page - i am alan's son from smile and was on holiday with my wife and little boy last week - see you made it up to the view point! Cheers.....
11th May 2006

The End
I didn't know KPN could look so good. I'm heading home myself in a couple of days and I'm saddened I can't live vicariously through your blog.
16th November 2006

Eye opener!
Best blog ive read! Thanks. Eye opener for me. Goin on my travels soon Ausy N.Z and south east asia cant wait.

Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 16; qc: 80; dbt: 0.0902s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb