Bad Weather at the Beach


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Pha-Ngan
November 26th 2003
Published: April 21st 2005
Edit Blog Post

The majority of the time I spent in Ko Pa-Ngan it rained and left me feeling depressed and really homesick. Coupled with the fact that there were only really people on holiday where I stayed I met very few people. My room was also a dump, with graffitti on the walls from former guests. Here is a taste :

If I were an animal, somebody would have shot me to put me out of my misery - This Bungalow



Many people enjoy Ko Pa-Ngan for the party atmosphere but I wasn't feeling in the mood for anything much, so I left.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 17; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb