Say Hi to the blue...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Muk
April 23rd 2008
Published: April 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi there everyone this is my first time here at travelblog😊

This trip me and my family went to done snorkling at Ko Mook but it was not really at Ko Mook but my guide find somewhere quit peacful that's we can get some privacy,that's cool

Was a one day trip but its cool I got alot of help from my relatives who living on the land but he knows the peoples on the island as well.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

on the way to Ko Mookon the way to Ko Mook
on the way to Ko Mook

on the way going to Ko mook I found few yachts there not big one but they're nice.
nice bungalownice bungalow
nice bungalow

but I think as view like this the bungalow shouldnt be here anyway.Dont you think?
My familyMy family
My family

I rent this boat for one day its cost 1000 thai baht P.S. I get the discount that's why i got this price
one more close up with this bungalow one more close up with this bungalow
one more close up with this bungalow

I;m insist this bungalow shouldnt be here
Behind the sceneBehind the scene
Behind the scene

There's my brother
Get readyGet ready
Get ready

I dotn like lifeguard but as i'm lazy to swim better wear it
the waterthe water
the water

I like the color


Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0549s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb