in da jungle...do mighty jungle


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Khao Sok NP
February 5th 2006
Published: February 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

well after ko lanta we flew through phi phi and to phuket town and we are just chilling in the jungle...we can hear and see monkeys and elephants and huge!! spiders!!... between going for walks and swimming in the sok river theres meals to be eaten!!...anyways photos...
love you all..
jack, i dont have a phone !! will email you but im arriving on the 11th feb at 7.30am.... thanks heaps for letting me stay!! cant wait to see the house!!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

kyakingkyaking
kyaking

on phiphi...around to some cliffs it was gorgeous and relaxing... if you cant tell..?
busy phiphibusy phiphi
busy phiphi

we only stayed on nite cause it was soooo expensive!!! for anytype of bungalow 800B !!! tsunami not a problem anymore too many tourists!! with loads of cash!!!
khao sokkhao sok
khao sok

waterhole after jungle treking!


6th February 2006

Dreaming of Warmth
ohhhhh you guys!!! I'm so jealous it HURTS! I've been having Thailand dreams lately. I actually had another one where I thought I was THERE, and I was about to come visit you but I woke up! :( That's so sad about Phi Phi... could kinda see it coming though- back to the resort crappiness...i guess I was lucky to be there when I was... anyway, miss you like my left arm that's been lost in a war! Love, besos y abrazos, Charlie. xxox!!

Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 70; dbt: 0.0673s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb