Sorry I got Lazy


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
March 22nd 2008
Published: March 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey whats crackin...Sorry I got lazy but was havin such a good time here in Chiang Mai and was royally looked after by the missus, I just lost track of time and now tomorrow I head back home. I'm not lookin forward to it and have so many cool stories to tell which right now I'm thinkin will be better told over some Sangsom and redbull buckets which I've organised already and are enroute to be home in time for some serious gettin mashed up!!!
I think when I get home I'll fill in all the gaps here for anyone who can't make it out for the craziness.
So once again sorry for not updatin things here as I did last year...I think because I was away longer then it was easier cause there was more time on my hands.
I should be home around midday I think on monday so I'll catch up with most of yis then!!!
Love peace and Happiness
Richie ( frostface chilla)

Advertisement



22nd March 2008

awww
Happy Easter babes!!! and welcum back home! I told ya already, you've got a lazy bone lol... can't wait for all the stories...take care and have a pleasent trip back home hunny...smooooooooochers XXXXXX
24th March 2008

XOXO
Have a safe trip home Rich.!!!....i guess it's good that you didn't have any mishaps or sicknesses to talk about.......can't wait to read your stories.....especially the juicy parts .......pfffft.....if there are any...!!!!!.....bwhahahahaha
6th April 2008

Peace
Travel safely, and give a girl a shout when you're settled. I look forward to catching up :)

Tot: 0.248s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.132s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb