Koh Chang ~*


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Ko Chang
August 20th 2007
Published: September 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

on Kai Bae beachon Kai Bae beachon Kai Bae beach

I just want to take a photo, because I like the sun and the sea
Hello you guys!!!!!!!

I've been to Koh Chang with a tour group during 11th - 13th August.Wow, that's awesome!!!! and also this was my first time there. I was so exicted and lucky.Coz when we arrived, the weather was perfect for going to the beach, swimming, sun bathing and reading my favourite books................humm so great!!!!!!!!!!

We stayed in Kai Bae Resort, it locates on Kai Bae beach.Here, it isn't quite noisy like the other just a few tourists and I spoke English with them.The food was so great, I ate a lot and also the typical fruits call "Sa la" or in English is "Salacca", after the meal, I walked along the beach and thinking about the sea.You know,I have done several things and got unbelivable experiences there.

The day after, in the morning we went to Nam Tok Prew or Prew Water fall.I enjoyed myself there by taking lots of photos, walked into the waterfall and sitting on the stones for catching fishes.The water was so clear and cool.I didn't swim there because I just wanted to walked and climbed the hill to the top of the water fall. But in the afternoon I did,coz we went
on the port!!!on the port!!!on the port!!!

I'm ready to go now!!!!!
to Koh Yuak.Many people had a scuba diving, for me I just swam and diving not far away from the coast.That's awesome............

For the last day, I didn't want to go home. I just wanted to stayed there more.(the main reason for me means .............. the university is gonna begin soonnnnnnnnnnnnnn)

However I asked my family to return to this awesome location again, I don't know when but I'm exactly sure.




Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Nam tok PriwNam tok Priw
Nam tok Priw

Can u see da fishes? They were playing with my feet!!!!!!!
Kai BaeKai Bae
Kai Bae

Our resident,,,,,,warmness welcome
Koh Chang in da mornigKoh Chang in da mornig
Koh Chang in da mornig

I took in on the ferry,my last day. bye bye, Koh Chang


Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb