Crazy lady and moving by myself


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Chonburi
December 8th 2015
Published: July 9th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Was on a drive with a friend to a office for visa runs, middle of it all girlfriend calls angry and warns me i have 10min to be home or she throws all my shit on street...

I tried explain i can't get back in 10min looking at it takes 30-40min to drive back... ah well hangs up..

Came back to find computer, camera, clothes etc scattered on road outside..

Called a taxi and wrapped it up.. friend helped me with a condo for a few days while i looked for a new place.



guess she taught i was busy with some other woman -.- ah well..


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

visa ranvisa ran
visa ran

yep.. not a visa run ;p


Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb