A crazy place for kid's......


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Ayutthaya
March 30th 2006
Published: March 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My BirthadayMy BirthadayMy Birthaday

2 cakes in one day probably the best birthday in the world.
Hey,I recently went to Dreamworld a theme-park on the outskirts of Bangkok with Ou and her kid's.It was on a Friday so it gave me chance to do something other then sleeping or spending all day hungover."OOP'S" too late and after getting only 5hrs kip we were on our way to the park.Sitting in the front seat with the girl's singing in the back didn't go down to well and the urge to throw up all over the dash board was something I couldn't do,even if I tried.I knew when I got there a couple of rides would pump the adrenalin around my knackered body and I'd be sorted.The three girl's Yok,Mine and Jan were really excited and I wanted them to have a good day out so it didn't take long to get into the theme-park spirit.The day was really a birthday treat for Mine who was 12yrs old but I couldn't leave the other's out so it was for everyone.The theme-park is nothing on the scale of Alton-Tower's or Orlando's park's but more for kid's.No really poo ya pant's kinda ride's although I did bail on the Viking Ship and managed to con Ou to go instead.Her face was
Sexy shorts....Sexy shorts....Sexy shorts....

Anne bought me these short's and man I look cool.....
classic and declared after "Why did you make me go on Wanking Ship" bless her although her English is alot better compared to 8months ago.Another classic line was when I was eating chip's and she asked me if I wanted Potato sauce (Tomato).Anyway after spending all day walking around and going on all the rides we were all tired lucky for me I don't drive so me and the kid's slept will Ou drove us back although I gave her a massage to make up for it.Anyway enjoy the pictures and I'll try and get my updated more regular as I know all of you enjoy my "Life Blog".
Cheers XXXXX


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Me,Mine,Yok and JanMe,Mine,Yok and Jan
Me,Mine,Yok and Jan

Father christmas was on holiday when the kid's jumped on his lap!!!!
The GangThe Gang
The Gang

It was victory for Ou and the kid's a great day out.
Four new babiesFour new babies
Four new babies

9 cat's in the house all we need is a monkey and some parrot's and we got a zoo!!!


Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb