Valentines Day in Thailand!!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Ayutthaya
March 1st 2006
Published: March 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Valentines Day,AyutthayaValentines Day,AyutthayaValentines Day,Ayutthaya

Chang House in full swing a great night.
Hey everyone.
Sorry it's taking me so long to publish another chapter of my wonderful life in Thailand.Truth is I've been busy,lazy and sick all at the same time and right this moment I'm suffering from a headache which has lasted two day's.The heat is the problem it's been really cool and the last week or so it's been a burn yer bald patch 37 but it beat's being in England with all the snow and rain.Anyway I decided that every special day should have a party,so I arranged a valentine's day bash at the bar.Free bbq and strawberries and cream it went down a treat and everyone had a good time.I can remember about 3am trying to sit on my seat talking to this Thai guy whose english was pretty good but all could come out with was "I'm sorry but I'mmmmmmmmm really drunkkkkkk".I've been off the booze since and to be honest it's not easy when your girlfriend own's a bar although the fruit shakes are really good(with vodka!!!)Not much else to tell ya so I'll leave this one short and sweat abit like my brother whose just turned 21.HAPPY BIRTHDAY bro your a man now so go out
Teacher's night outTeacher's night outTeacher's night out

The night was young and so were we!!!!
a sow ya oats.
Enjoy...........


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Friends.......Friends.......
Friends.......

I know them but I can't speak Thai!
Love,Love,LoveLove,Love,Love
Love,Love,Love

Like a true gent........I forgot but Ou didn't and bought me this flower.


Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb