First travel with colleges friends


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Pingtung » Kenting ROC
November 27th 2021
Published: December 28th 2021
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


As a college student who studied in Pingtung, we often chose Kenting to be the destination of our trip, therefore, my college friends and I began our first journey.

Even if the distance is as long as 100 kilometers, we still choose motorcycles as our vehicles because it is convenient and interesting. Since we enjoyed the ride, we never got tired.

We view all kinds of sightseeing spots, including the southernmost Eluanbi Lighthouse, the famous Kenting Street Night Market and the protagonist in Cape No. 7. Although it was drizzling, and the wind was so strong that it would almost blow us away. In addition, we couldn't find a place to have lunch. Despite all these difficulties, fortunately, we still managed to stick to our plans.

Throughout this journey, all I could feel was joy and excitement, even during frustrating and disappointing moments. At the end of the day, we sat around in the villa and had a few drinks. It occured to me that it felt wonderful not only because of the trip itself, but most importantly because my best friends and I were spending time together. After the trip, I value our friendship more than I ever have.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 55; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb