Welcome to my Blog!


Advertisement
Sri Lanka's flag
Asia » Sri Lanka » Western Province » Colombo
December 11th 2006
Published: December 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Finally...



Let me take you with me on this fascinating journey through a part of Asia where I have not been before and which I am ready to explore as a traveller, a tourist, a human being, a woman, a European, a white person, an employee or freelancer (if they let me:-), a curious someone eager to see, smell, touch and feel this part of the world...:

Sri Lanka and India.




Advertisement



12th December 2006

adventures
Seeing the sights and sharing them. I hope that you and others will tell about the fun and challenging things that happen along the way as well as the things you see. Happy travels.
13th December 2006

Truth
Good luck. I'm looking forward to some revealing feelings and observations about the place. I'm particularly interested in elephants and their well-being -Ol' Blue Eyes
18th December 2006

Hey Ulrike, how nice! now everyone can follow your adventures in an unknown land :o) i am looking forward reading your stories :o) big hug natalie

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb