Beach Party, welcome home party?


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
August 6th 2006
Published: August 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Brianne and Sook MinBrianne and Sook MinBrianne and Sook Min

The fun begins....watch those drinks there Brianne
Well.....the poor new girl........
Poor me you say? No, I think that one was my fault- no sympathy required.
So I got a little excited at the idea of partying with Brianne and Andrew (and eventually a whole big crew) as their time is running out, and at seeing the boys (it has beena month) and at just an excuse to enjoy my weekend, and Andrew had an easy time convincing me to partake in far too many shots. There is no need to discuss the ending of the night. I should know my limit. So a vow of Rocky celebacy for awhile is in order. The party girl in me has apparently risen a little too close to the surface.
But it was fun, I can say that.....


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Brianne and StephBrianne and Steph
Brianne and Steph

On teh way to the won
Oh TammyOh Tammy
Oh Tammy

I love ya....bet you're glad you got out of babysitting me that night, eh?
JamieJamie
Jamie

I dont' like that hostility
Tyler and ITyler and I
Tyler and I

It is a good thing there are no pictures of me after this moment....things went slightly downhill...


Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 73; dbt: 0.0846s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb