Bradford Mlynski in Seoul, Korea


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
April 16th 2012
Published: April 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My first step into Asia, where I would spend 2 years. I really didn't take too many pictures here. I tend not to take a lot in the places I live for some reason. The pictures of places I vacation at are much better.... Promise 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 29, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

The W HalloweenThe W Halloween
The W Halloween

Passed out friend.
The W HalloweenThe W Halloween
The W Halloween

Angels and Demons
JamsilJamsil
Jamsil

Not sure what I'm eating..but some of the hottest stuff ever!
MapoMapo
Mapo

Last apartment in Korea over a Nori bong
2nd apartment2nd apartment
2nd apartment

traveling even at home..
SeoulSeoul
Seoul

near seoul
SeoulSeoul
Seoul

Angel..friendly bird
SeoulSeoul
Seoul

Historical stuff
FestivalFestival
Festival

maybe?
N Seoul TowerN Seoul Tower
N Seoul Tower

Rotating restaurant. Hard to walk up to, very expensive, and a great view!


Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb