soley seoul, hannoying


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
January 13th 2006
Published: January 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Huh? It's some time in Vietnam, I have no idea which. Slept not at all. Sun is rising here in Korea, but it's already 8 a.m. Isn't this this land of the rising sun? Or no, I guess not.

Had a great last day in Hanoi. $4 pedicure that lasted 90 minutes, which is a long #$#( time for someone who actually hates pedicures but I made myself stay and knew I'd be happy on 24 hours of planes with nice feet. Which I am. Also ran around buying gifts, and of course, lots of jack fruit snacks, which I am now addicted to. And coffee peanuts. Also some of that rice liquor...

Will be back in NYC in only 26 hours, or something from now! Will download photos if I spring for another internet card. Otherwise, from NY.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0249s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb