Just Because They're So Darn Cute


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
June 27th 2008
Published: June 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post


This blog will be brief, I just have a lot of pictures and videos I took this past week of my kids, and I wanted to show them. Thursday we went to an Arboretum, where the kids walked around, learned nothing, and hoped to see a snake. But I did get some cute pictures and videos. Today (Friday) we had the monthly singing performance, so I have some videos of my class as well as some others. Enjoy 😊





Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

The Girls Went CrazyThe Girls Went Crazy
The Girls Went Crazy

over a butterfly in the bathroom


29th June 2008

The Kids are So Wonderfully Funny!!
Hey Erin, I very much enjoyed the kids and their videos. Just goes to show that kids will be kids - no matter where they are borne and raised. Sometimes funny, silly and "so darn cute!" that's for certain! I LOVED the skinamarinkidink SP?? song. I actually have my Chris singing that song when he was about 3! Looked like these little darlings too! Hope you and Dan are well and enjoying such a wonderful opportunity! Will be out at your parents' house on Wed. for Kathy T's birthday party. Looking forward to a nice get together on hopefully a nice evening! Keep those blogs coming! Love them. Kathy S.
30th June 2008

Adorable
Thankyou so much Erin, I really enjoyed watching the videos and seeing the pictures of you and your class.. they are absolutly adorable... Everyone looks like they had a great time and exhausting at that!!!! Emilee just had a concert right before school was out and they sang skinamarinkidink as well... You are an amazing woman and you doing an amazing job..Keep up the good work!!!!

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0765s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb