Gelato and Fruity drinks


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
June 4th 2008
Published: June 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Catching up on a back log entry because I just recieved the pictures from a friend.

We had gone out that night just do get out and do something. Scott's coworker took us to the Rodeo Dr of Seoul. It was very cool to see all the western influences and how the Koreans standards of status revolves around name brand things made in America or for the Americans. That includes food and clothes!

I was surprised to find Gelato here and even though it wasn't warm I couldn't pass it up! Its my favorite ice cream and I wish I could have had a scoop of every flavor! So much betterthan Cold stone chains in my opinion. We wentto a couple of little food anddrink places until we found the Fruit and Drink spot. It was hip and ultra chic. You get to drink flavored Soju from scooped out apple cups and the presentation is AWESOME!


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0242s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb