Given'er a Go- my first blog


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
February 3rd 2008
Published: February 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

well... here I am after six months in South Korea! I am still alive! I think I've done everything you can possibly do in Seoul, but hopefully the next six months will allow me to see more of the "land of the morning calm"! Over the Christmas vacation, I made it to Tokyo, Japan and had an amazing time there ( a blog on Tokyo will follow shortly!) I also plan to write on living in Seoul, what great things there are to do in this city, as well as my upcoming travels to Shanghai, China for Lunar New Year!




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

locks of lovelocks of love
locks of love

love locks on top of Namsan Mountain


Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0199s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb