Me and my Seoul #1


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul » Jung-gu » Myeong-dong
December 4th 2019
Published: December 4th 2019
Edit Blog Post

Hi fellows ,

If you can believe it or not I have made a trip to South Korea and specifically to Seoul . I wanted to to this since I was a little fella and now my dream dreams came true . its was a lovely trip if I reflect what I did and of course to not forget whatI have eaten . It was one of the best experiences I have ever made . I love the culture and the food haha , It actually so good not gonna lie . I mean if I would live there I would never cook at home again . Because the restaurants aren't that expensive and the food is extremely delicious . This time I was alone and I am just amazed by the beauty of the city . I mean common have you ever seen a city being modern but also having some old interesting buildings . The only problem I personally have right now , is that I don't speak Korean at all . I understand some basic words but , I don't believe this would really help me . But some Korean people can understand English so the communication wasn't really a problem this time . Can you imagine that even the grocery store food is healthy , I think I like this kind of concept . And everyone seems so nice and friendly I cannot even say anything bad about the people I have meet on my trip . Everyone tried to help me as much as they could and if you can't call this a community I don't have a clue what you can call it . Since it was my first Time in Korea I struggled a lot finding places because my phone had the most of the time no battery . So I had to charge it until I could get to the places I wanted . But you can't get really badly lost , you will find the way pretty easy back even without goole maps . It was definitely one of the nicest trips I have ever made . And I enjoyed every singe moment . I hope I can return there back soon and I hopefully learned the languages until then . But we will never know it might be sooner than I thought . I would definitely recommend visiting Seoul if you like Korea or are interested in new places ! Hope everyone had a great day and had as much fun as I had today and the past 4 days. Ty for reading my blog ? !

-Yours dulcekth

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0265s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb