Trip 2


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul » Gangnam » Nonhyon-dong
May 7th 2008
Published: October 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Our Family woke up at 6 o clock in the morning. It was still raining out side, i was too lazy to go out. It was early and the weather was not very good.

Anyway because of my dad, we had to go out in the rain. We were holding an umbrella. My umbrella is rainbow color, it is very pretty. I went outside, everyone was holding different kinds of umbrella. I don't know why but i just felt lonely and sad. Anyway today we can travel around the city in china with my dad. I am happy enough.

We were planning to go Huang Shan by airplane but it was heavy raining so airplane couldn't fly. We changed our mind and we took bus. But it takes 4hours to go there. I felt quite freaky but it is good chance to sleep. I love sleeping. I dont get why i love sleeping. When i am sleeping i feel the harmony and peaceful.

We arrived Huang Shan at 2 o clock. Unfortunately we had to go Chinese restaurant to eat lunch. I really didnt wanted to go but my stomach was crying. Begger is living inside my stomach. I feel hungry every 2 second.

People in Huang Shan was very friendly. They helped us where to go and where to take taxi. We couldn't really understand what they are saying because their Chinese was dialect. But still i could feel that they wanted to be kind to us and trying to give many information about Huang Shan.

Huang Shan was very beautiful. It is mountain so air is very clean and water was also very clean. Many trees were well matched and the wether was also not very bad. We started hike the mountain around 4 o clock. My dad told me that it takes 4 hours to arive at the hotel. I was totally freaked out. I didnt want to go. The road was not very good. There was rock everywhere and it was sleepery.

We took cable car to go up to the mountain. IT WAS SCARY. But when i was inside the cable car, i saw the landscape and i felt really calmness. I didnt think about anything. Breath in breath out. Air was so clean and the cold wind was hitting my face.

When i arrived at hotel i fell a sleep straight away. I was too tired to talk to my family and watch TV.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.065s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb