Back to the Jesus Hospital and the October Birthday Party


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Jeollabuk-do » Jeonju » Seoshin-dong
October 10th 2008
Published: December 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: October Birthday Party 28 secs
Brog to come!


Additional photos below
Photos: 34, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

A squatter.A squatter.
A squatter.

For the urine test, "You want me to use WHAT?! Ang, how am I supposed to... Umm, I'm just going to take off my pants." Luckily they're still in private stalls.
A squatter.A squatter.
A squatter.

For the urine test, "You want me to use what?! Ang, how do I...? Umm, I'm just going to take off my pants." Luckily there were stalls for privacy.


Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 14; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0618s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb