Drawing, Singing, Sunset, and J.R.'s


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Jeollabuk-do » Jeonju » Seoshin-dong
October 2nd 2008
Published: October 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Brog to come!


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

Using Oil Pastels as CrayonsUsing Oil Pastels as Crayons
Using Oil Pastels as Crayons

It is always terribly messy!
Pizza Etang!Pizza Etang!
Pizza Etang!

They advertise "Idaho Potato" and "Octopus" specialty pizzas on their boxes!


19th October 2008

pics
Love the pictures. Drawings-the best! You take after me after all!
20th October 2008

I MISS YOU!!
Megan- It looks like you are having so much fun! If I could turn back time, I would have totally made an experience for myself just like this! It reminds me of my days visiting Europe! I finally got to read and catch up on everything! How are things going now?
22nd October 2008

artist...
My you are quite the artist. Mom has rubbed off on you!!!!HUGS!!!

Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0872s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb