Exams!


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Gyeongsangbuk-do
May 4th 2012
Published: May 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Exams at my school mean I get to have lunch at school, and then leave early! I love exam days, though I know my students aren't fond of them. I asked my students, "How are you?" Their responses were, "So-so" across the board! When I ask why, the answer is the same, too. "Exams." I remember that feeling...

Well, I was supposed to have Saturday class tomorrow, but tomorrow is Children's Day in Korea, so they're giving the kids a break from my class. Parents' Day is three days after that. Anyway, the kids get to stay home and open gifts from their parents, and I get to sleep in before my trip to GyeongJu. Win-win 😊

I am planning to take a million pictures in GyeongJu. There are so many awesome things there to see, I feel overwhelmed just having to pick the first area to visit. Pretty excited about getting out of Yeongcheon again, too.

Expect another blog soon. I'm out!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb