checking to make sure this works


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal » Kathmandu
June 26th 2006
Published: June 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Just wanted to make sure this works for the ppl currently on the list - message us back if you were able to read this and if you have any other ppl's email you think would want to get this -thanks!


Advertisement



26th June 2006

Nepallll
Hey guys! Jay do you get to go to Nepal too? That's awesome if you catch that opportunity! Rae Rae get me something cute! hahaha Peace guys!
27th June 2006

Hola Amigos!
Hey guys! Are you actually in Nepal yet? If yes how is it? Mexico is awesome and I've been having a really great time here. Rachel, my mom arrived here yesturday for a visit and she made friends with a girl on the airplane who looked just like you. I saw here and I thought my mom had brought you along...and I was excited. Miss you a bunch.

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0555s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb