Group mug shots!


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal » Kathmandu » Thamal
May 16th 2006
Published: May 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Now sitting in a war zone with machine gun fire whizzing round my head and risking life and limb to post these fluffy shots of my fellow travellers!

Seriously, Kathmandu is WELL chilled, very different from recent news reports and feeling safer than last time I visited with snipers perched on the rooves! Enjoying the vibe here so much that I'm not flying out now until 20th at least - am enjoying a break from the hectic routine!

This page is primarily for my fellow travellers from my China/Tibet trip - Tashi Delek/ Namaste to all and hope the ongoing travels/ work (!) are going well. Unfortunately, with my memory card failing, I've lost several days of photos so if anybody can fill me in with theirs would be good.Still uploading photos so keep checking on here.........


Additional photos below
Photos: 34, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0598s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb