Nepal Travel


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal » Kathmandu » Everest Base Camp
June 20th 2019
Published: January 6th 2021
Edit Blog Post

I was doing like a cruise around the Maldives as well as the World Cruise. I really enjoyed doing this cruise becacuse I wanted to see the world before it got worse. I couldn't walk to the hotel of my choice so instead I had to hire a taxi car driver to take me to the hotel from Kathamandu, Airport. It was an amazing experience because I got to visit the nice beautiful country I visited but also I smelled bad air quality. I could see from the hotel dirty clothes as well as dirty homes I saw while I was in Nepal. Unfortunately, I didn't go to the mountains in Nepal that I didn't expect. But I was 3 hours away from the hotel to go to Mount Everest. My previous work discussed with me about trying to hike up in Nepal when it wasn't possible. So I just instead experience the land of Nepal. It is a lot different than reading the book. Here are the photos of my trip to Nepal in June 2019! Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0732s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb