Home Sweet Sweaty Home


Advertisement
Maldives' flag
Asia » Maldives » Male Atoll
April 28th 2009
Published: April 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Entry Denied?Entry Denied?Entry Denied?

No papers, no entry.. plenty of sweat
Well, I've just gotten in after three days of being in transit.
Best shower I've had for awhile. They wanted me to go straight to the school but I really need to lie down in an actual lying down fashion. Maybe unpack

I made my first Maldivian purchase.. TP! Woot! I apologize about the lack of excitement and/or detail but i'm pretty much an empty shell of some sort of brain eating living dead at this point.

To all who care to know, I am alive and very excited for my first sleep.. my first swim and most of all my first class.

I'm going to go ahead and check the most important one off that list right away!

Loves and Carrots

April

Advertisement



28th April 2009

Yay, you made it in all in one piece hopefully you made it in ok. I guess it's about 9pm or so where you are so I hope you had a good first day. Get some sleep! <3
30th April 2009

HOLY SHEEP SHIT!
talk about remote girly!! glad you got there in one piece, let me know what its like there, besides hot, seeing as you're right beside the equator

Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0857s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb