Malaysia and Asia


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia
June 22nd 2009
Published: June 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone,

I guess this is my first blog for TravelBlog so I will try to keep it simple here.

I am a Malaysian who enjoys traveling throughout the world. I have been to places which include South Africa, Argentina, Finland, Saipan Islands, Japan and Australia. But these were back in the 90s.

Ever since I settled down with running my own business, I took a break and resumed traveling around Malaysia and Asia mostly since 2000. Places of interest include Borneo, Indonesia, Laos, Cambodia and a lot of Malaysia. If you want more info about me, you can also visit my blog here: http://jrhogan.blogspot.com/

With that, I bid you happy travels where it may lead you!

Regards,
David
www.jrhogan.blogspot.com

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb