My Travel Experience in Kuala Lumpur So far


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur » Bukit Bintang
December 13th 2013
Published: December 13th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I have been here at Kuala Lumpur Malaysia due to my work since this August. and its a wonderful place with many delicious foods. On weekend and weekdays evening I tour around with my wife.

I visited KLCC, bukit bintang, their Islamic arts museum, central market (their flea market), Chinatown, Indiantown, twin towers and etc. For the expenses for visiting each tourists spots and trying local delicacy, i would say just cause me around rm50-100 per couple.

The only down thing about going around KL city is the taxi service. Not all, but few of the taxi drivers could be charging above the market rate for bringing you to the destination. This could be solve, is to ask the taxi driver to use their taxi meter before getting in their car. As simple as that.

Overall, a nice city with a tropical weather to tour around.

Next, i will upload some photos that i taken at Kuala Lumpur.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0325s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb