I'm back.


Advertisement
Published: March 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well good morning all. I Bet this surprises yáll. Due to the huge popularity of the travel blog, i have resurected and oldie, and will commence to blog again. Following the valiant effort of a recent USA Travbeller, A Mr A Spanner and family who produced what could only be called the Travel Blog of Travel Blogs, I feel the only way that I could take the challenge of blogging would not only this time will i try to upload photos, but I feel a video is forthcoming somthing that has yet to be done. Alas, I hear you say, not one of me and some trashy whore like those trashy celebrities that you find on the cheap websites, but a real travel video containing scenery and possible speaking and the like. Remember how good the videos were in Mr Spanners blog, oh yeah he did not include videos. I am about to reclaim the crown of blog. Anyway people, I am really excited to be going on a trip with my kids it will be so much fun. I will blog here and there so wait with anticipation. And Helen, start to learn how to do this cause when you and Mandi go to Ireland we want to have a blog. PS got upgraded to Premium by Air Asia yoo hoo! Blog you later, Bruce

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb