Lawrence's Wedding!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Perak » Ipoh
December 11th 2008
Published: December 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yes, I am happyYes, I am happyYes, I am happy

Yes, I am very happy......
Hey, where's your tie? I asked Lawrence when I arrived at his wedding reception. He blurted something but I think he was too preoccupied with thousands of thoughts in his mind to care. As usual, Lawrence, being the most handsome friend I have need not do much and yet still look good! The bride, Lai Fun was spectacular in her wedding gown. Ah..... 'Thin Sang Yat Tui'. Haha....

The wedding went on smoothly. Met a number of people whom I have not met for quite sometime. There's Molly, as pretty as ever. Adrian, Vincent, Ben, Victor and more. Oh yeah, met even my 'cousin' sister, SIew Yee! Lots of fun as we shouted Yum Seng the loudest in the whole hall.

The next day is when the real action begins. I was supposed to help Lawrence knock down the door to get Lai Fun. No, no, not just to get Lai Fun's hands but to get Lai Fun's whole body! Haha..... It was quite hard really as Lai Fun had a secret weapon. Look at the photos, I have the photo of Lai Fun's secret weapon. After some kissing here and there plus Lawrence having to recite a poem
Close your eyesClose your eyesClose your eyes

I could not see where is Lai Fun....
of love, the door was finally opened. True enough, Lai Fun was inside. Now, they can be husband and wife FOREVER.

Lawrence, you are now 'TAI KO CHAI' Remember to treat Lai Fun well ok? Oh yeah, Lai Fun, please note that Lawrence happened to be the most nicest friend that I have. Do not 'rotan' him if he is naughty. Normally a kiss would solve everything..... I mean dissolve everything......... Haha......

Okay, photos for all of you.



Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Finish it...Finish it...
Finish it...

Yes, yes, finish it and you cannot escape anymore....
In loveIn love
In love

We are in love..
Happy CoupleHappy Couple
Happy Couple

The perfect couple
Happy GroupHappy Group
Happy Group

Lots of smiling faces
Head of the enemyHead of the enemy
Head of the enemy

We have you online now....
Lawrence and usLawrence and us
Lawrence and us

Lawrence and us
Lawrence and weLawrence and we
Lawrence and we

Lawrence and we
Whole familyWhole family
Whole family

Whole family
Whole groupWhole group
Whole group

Whole group


Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb