My first Picnic session at Golden Sand Port dickson


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Negeri Sembilan » Port Dickson
August 6th 2011
Published: August 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

nothing much to write, because my pictures say it all 😊




Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

golden sand port dicksongolden sand port dickson
golden sand port dickson

beautiful like you, the one who is reading this blog
the trees bending downthe trees bending down
the trees bending down

trees bending down to protect our sunset
oh my godoh my god
oh my god

love it so much....bye, sunset
picnicpicnic
picnic

one of our protectors to protect the ladies, lolz...to show you we are really having picnic!


Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb