Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2009


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Melaka
September 20th 2009
Published: September 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Selamat hari raya 2009Selamat hari raya 2009Selamat hari raya 2009

My traditional malay clothes, baju melayu.
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2009. Hari raya is one of the biggest celebration in Malaysia. Normally, muslim people will take long holiday to celebrate it. Including me. I'm off from TravelBlog for a week. Every year I celebrate aidilfitri with the samething. But this year was so special, because I go to ride the bot at night with my mum and auntie. With only RM10 per person, we enjoy our ride for 30 minute in Sungai Morten. The view at night was so cool. With a lot of beautifull light along the river, we can see the traditional Malacca house. Sorry for the picture quality, because I take it from my cheap phone camera. Sorry for the terrible write up. I'm not a good writer/blogger or photographer.


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

My mum with my grandmotherMy mum with my grandmother
My mum with my grandmother

My auntie, mum and grandmother
Malacca boat rideMalacca boat ride
Malacca boat ride

Makcik, Mak and Mak Andak - Background of 1 Malaysia
Visit MalaccaVisit Malacca
Visit Malacca

Finally, i manage to go there.
My hometownMy hometown
My hometown

Malacca - Jasin - Merlimau


Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.1391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb