Halal McDonalds in Melaka, Malaysia


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Melaka » Melaka City
August 10th 2012
Published: August 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This is a photo I took two weeks ago when traveling through Malaysia. Young Muslim kid, loves Ronald. I found this to be a particularly creepy American influence. I see a future of Islam and childhood obesity. The reason I was in there for the photo because it was the only place I could find unsweetened coffee. Also, the air conditioning. Very hot outside.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

is childhood obesity the future of Islam?is childhood obesity the future of Islam?
is childhood obesity the future of Islam?

Maybe there is nothing disturbing by this. I found it to be an uncomfortably American.


Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb