Mini Update from Melaka


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Melaka » Melaka City
May 24th 2009
Published: December 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello people,

Everyone's doing good!

Spend my birthday going to the doctor, feeling ill and sorry for myself, even hoped the rat would come visit me again... Headed up to the Perinthian Islands off North East Malaysia. Met Ciaran there, after 4-5 days I felt better so we took the PADI diving course, passed that no probs.

Next day I felt ill again and did for next few days so I left the island with my friend Cate and headed to Melaka. Amazing town, beautiful place. After seeing a doctor here, looks like I'll be spending tonight in a hospital and have some fun fun fun fun fun fun tests ran and find out what the score is tomorrow.

Gotta keep smiling though! Could always be worse!

xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0206s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb