HAPPY BIRTHDAY MISS MAISY - MY BEAUTIFUL NIECE


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Kedah & Perlis » Pulau Langkawi
October 30th 2008
Published: October 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAISY!! 34 secs
Happy birthday to my gorgeous niece Maisy Bloom! Here I have uploaded a little surprise for you as I can't be there to share your 4th birthday celebrations with you. A little reminder of your anuty Geen so you don't forget me. Enjoy your special day i'm sure you will be spoiled rotten, Nanny has my present for you. I miss and love you so much sweetheart and can't wait to see you again.

All my love and kisses

Aunty Gina xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Advertisement



31st October 2008

ahhh bless
Hi honey just watched your video to maisy it made my cry. we are all missing you loads luv reading the blog looks amazing, keep having fun luv and miss you loads, luv from us all XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
6th November 2008

ah lovely singing!!
Hi Geen, i knew you should of been a singer!!! had a tear in my eye!! your both looking like your having a wonderful time, i am enjoying the blogs ~ very witty Bec!! look after each other, lol zoe colin, charlie and freddie xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0273s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb