Malaysia Continued


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Johor » Johor Bahru
February 12th 2009
Published: February 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Continued...

Next stop after lunch was a chocolate factory. The main products that come out of Malaysia is rubber, coca beans and palm oil. I tried a tomato flavored chocolate…wouldn’t recommend it but it wasn’t too bad.

Last stop was duty free shopping before going home. Wish we had more time because I would have liked to drive another 3 hours to get to Kuala Lampur did get a picture of a sign with the words on it.

We returned to Ho Chi Minh City and will leave for Nha Tran which is northeast of Ho Chi Minh City. I am looking forward to it because Ho Chi Minh City is so over populated, congested, polluted and I can smell the sewer everyday. I have changed my flight to leave earlier from Ho Chi Minh so that I can spend more time on Bangkok, 3 days. Because of the over population they have brown outs, I’ve experience 2 since being here, thought I was going to die!

On to Nha Tran….




Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0525s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb