finally breaking and putting my life online


Advertisement
Laos' flag
Asia » Laos » West » Vang Vieng
January 30th 2012
Published: January 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Sabadi, (hello in Lao) just starting my online life. my profile picture is me on top of a mountain overlooking Vang Vieng. in the picture you can kinda see its as close to vertical as you can get. im living and working here now at Johnny guest house. this picture is from right outside my GH (guest house). this place is full of great limestone rock climbing, hiking, lots and lots of caves even some i am discovering, real mountain climbing, kayaking, and so much to explore. this place is like the Lao Yosemite. im lovin it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

my guest housemy guest house
my guest house

what a place!!


Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0305s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb