Where is Dan 1


Advertisement
Laos' flag
Asia » Laos » West » Vang Vieng
January 18th 2010
Published: January 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I'm starting a new blog called Where's Dan. The aim of the game is to find me in the photo.

I will try to put a new photos one once a week from our two years travels around the world.

My aim is to get as many people around the world to join my blog.

Pass the word on and you may even come across Where's Dan walking down the street some day.

One quick hint for finding me, I will always be wearing my Aussie Hat in the picture.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Where's DanWhere's Dan
Where's Dan

Taken at a bar on the river at Vang Vieng tubing


20th January 2010

I FOUND YOU
I found you buddy: where's Dan photo - sitting at a blue table on your own behind a girl wearing a brown dress & cream hat. Photo 3 - you’re kneeling down infront of a red umbrella and behind a tall pale looking guy (must be English). Photo 4 - your sitting on the edge of a platform next to the rubber tyres. That was fun keep it up. How’s it all going my friend, you seem to have crammed soooo much in since you left, l went back over your blogs quickly and my goodness l can’t believe how much you guys have already done. Look forward to the next update .Big hugs for Jacinta. Lv Carole xoxox
26th January 2010

Happy Australia Day
Hope you are having tonnes of fun. Our day was very hot here. I found you in all the photos - kewl idea. There is a fireman living in your house his name is Eric and Tony knows him. They are keeping the yard mowed and nice and tidy. Cheers Leigh

Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0367s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb