Getting Organised


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
October 4th 2010
Published: October 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well, we got the news during the week that the organised tour has been cancelled, so I'm busy working out a new itinerary to follow. I've been looking at lots of different sites, and it's all looking good.

I'm speaking (hopefully) to the tour company tomorrow to see what they can offer us. Let's wait and see... But I've got some good info so they won't be able to pull the wool over my eyes and con us out of too much money!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Just a test...Just a test...
Just a test...

Just testing how to upload photos!


Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0172s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb