Big in Japan


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
August 11th 2009
Published: August 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This is where freedom begins (once again) 😊. I booked a one way flight from Frankfurt (Germany) to Tokyo (Japan) for August, 29th. The idea is to travel by bike from Sapporo down to Nagasaki.

Currently, I'm clearing my flat, sell my belongings and fine tune the equipment for the journey. As well, I'm training on riding the bike with luggage.






Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Training sessionTraining session
Training session

Not yet in Japan, but packed already with target luggage...


26th August 2009

Great plan!
Sven, I'm jealous! I wish I could ride my bicycle in Japan, too. I'm sure you'll have a wonderful time. Dave in JoCy

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb