Mary Alex


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
July 26th 2009
Published: July 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I can not believe we are leaving tomorrow! Maybe staying up all night at the Neshoba County Fair wasn't the best idea for a pre-trip evening... but it sure was fun! Today I got my suitcase ready (over packed of course) and I am soon to enjoy "the last supper". Martin's fantastic chilli- can't get much more American than that. I will try to update everyday since we do not have a lot of connection to home otherwise. I am giving everyone on our trip access to the blog so y'all just don't forget to entitle your posts with your name!

Kanpai! (cheers)

Mary Alex

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0329s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb