『U という建物までお願いします』 ’Please I would like to go to Building U...’


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
June 7th 2009
Published: June 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

『U という建物までお願いします』って、試験が始めた。

We had to refer to the map, pick a card that gave you a number randomly, and said out the direction to the taxi driver who was taking you to the building....

My problem was that I wouldn't even be able to say it in English/Chinese... it wasn't the problem of Japanese! It was the problem of my sense of direction!

Anyway, I got Building U. It was ok. Matsuki 先生 was very kind (and cute as usual) to me. See the map ^^

The next session I had to go to a shop to buy a tie for my friend. My imaginary friend is a guy, 30 years old. My budget was ¥5000. Honestly, I would never buy a tie for ¥5000.

Next week its the Kanji 漢字 and Grammar.




Advertisement



30th June 2009

Envious
Ohh man , after reading your blog. I got a feeling that i have the urge to just stop working at where i am right now. Get a ticket and fly all the way to japan for a spin. Life in japan from what i see on several other blogs, seems great nice and peaceful. Maybe this is just some positive thing that i've seen , and not the other side. But ya , keep posting ya. Good luck for your exam.

Tot: 0.378s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1127s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb