Succeding in Losing the kids today


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
August 7th 2005
Published: August 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

My first entry was I tried to lose the kids. Today I succeded. We left Kyoto today back to
Tokyo. We were leaving by bullet train.
Picture this. We'are on the train platform waiting for the train to come. I send Devon and Jared to go buy some drinks while Tay and I wait for the train. The train arrives and I start to
put the bags on the train. Tay is waiting on the platform. After I had put two bags on the train I went to get the others. The door to the train would not open and the bullet train then departed. My last sight was Tay on the platform as I sped away at 300 mph. Not a pretty sight
Leaving three kids on the platform in a foreign land with no money and no way to contact them. At least they had some drinks and sandwiches.
I will not tell you how it ends till I see you.

Advertisement



7th August 2005

oh
That's Hilarious.
7th August 2005

Jared
Tell him.......Travelling Wilberries.
7th August 2005

Hi Benj
Looks like your havin fun........joey says hi

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0305s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb